Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
June 2024
    
Paramedic Course Information Only Description Information Paramedic Course Information Only Complete the registration for information on the next paramedic course https://www.montgomerycountypa.gov/3336/Training-and-Certification
Session Schedule:
Monday, June 3, 2024 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 30, 2025 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Note:
Montgomery County Public Safety Training Campus 
1175 Conshohocken Road
2nd Floor

Conshohocken , PA   19428
Enrolled: 2, Max: 25
Cost: $0.00

    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician Montgomery County EMS Training Institute runs EMT certification programs each year. This program contains instruction necessary to prepare a student to function as an Emergency Medical Technician. After successful completion of this 188-hour program, the student is eligible to sit for the NREMT examination for both NR and Pennsylvania certification. This program is a technical certification training program. Students will be expected to complete reading and all assignments, attend class as well as practical skill training, and complete all program objectives to sit for the NREMT certification exam.
Session Schedule:
Monday, June 10, 2024 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2024 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Note: Minimum Age 16. You must have a reliable computer and internet connection. This is a blended learning course. During this course, you will attend in-person sessions and if needed virtual hours. You are required to complete both CPR (Professional Rescuer) and HAZMAT Awareness. Both certifications are considered part of the base curriculum and you MUST take them regardless of your current certification status, NO EXCEPTIONS
Montgomery County Public Safety Training Campus 
1175 Conshohocken Road
2nd Floor

Conshohocken , PA   19428
Enrolled: 23, Max: 25
Cost: $1,000.00
1