Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
April 2019
    
BLS for Healthcare Providers Description Information BLS for Healthcare Providers The BLS for Healthcare Providers Course teaches CPR skills for helping victims of all ages (including doing ventilation with a barrier device, a bag-mask device, and oxygen); use of an automated external defibrillator (AED); and relief of foreign-body airway obstruction (FBAO). It's intended for participants who provide heath care to patients in a wide variety of settings, including in-hospital and out-of-hospital. For certified or noncertified, licensed or nonlicensed healthcare professionals.
Session Schedule:
Monday, April 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Note:
Hoffman Ambulance 
110 FIRST ST. N.
110 FIRST ST. N.

Hoffman , MN   56339
Enrolled: 0, Max: 10
Cost: $85.00

    
EMR Initial Course Description Information EMR Initial Course Emergency Medical Responder Initial Certification Training Course. This course 48 hour course provides the student with basic knowledge and skills to become certified as an Emergency Medical Responder with the Minnesota Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board.
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Osakis Community Center 
18 East Nokomis Street
Osakis , MN   56360
Enrolled: 2, Max: 20
Cost: $600.00

    
BLS for Healthcare Providers Description Information BLS for Healthcare Providers The BLS for Healthcare Providers Course teaches CPR skills for helping victims of all ages (including doing ventilation with a barrier device, a bag-mask device, and oxygen); use of an automated external defibrillator (AED); and relief of foreign-body airway obstruction (FBAO). It's intended for participants who provide heath care to patients in a wide variety of settings, including in-hospital and out-of-hospital. For certified or noncertified, licensed or nonlicensed healthcare professionals.
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Note:
Osakis Community Center 
18 East Nokomis Street
Osakis , MN   56360
Enrolled: 0, Max: 15
Cost: $85.00