Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
January 2018
    
EMS - Emergency Medical Technician Course Description Information EMS - Emergency Medical Technician Course Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Course will prepare the candidate for National Registry testing and certification as and EMT.
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note: A reservation fee of $250 (half course fee) due upon registration and may be invoiced separately from this registration (seat not held until payment received). Should the course be cancelled this reservation fee will be reimbursed. The remaining course fee will be invoiced and due in accordance with the Student Agreement issued at the start of the course. Credit Card payment may be arranged with the office after initial registration.
Dropped registrations on or after January 1st, 2018 will be charged a $100.00 drop fee.
Additional registration paperwork may be needed and issued shortly after registration.

The course schedule above is tentative, a formal schedule will be issues during the first class night on 1/9/2018. Link to Tentative Schedule Printout
Spearfish Ambulance Service Education 
715 E. Colorado Blvd.
Spearfish , SD   57783
Enrolled: 5, Max: 35
Cost: $500.00