Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
August 2021
    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician The Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) curriculum is a 220-hour core curriculum of minimum required information to prepare students to seek qualification as an EMT. The curriculum is intended to prepare a medically competent EMT to operate in the field. Enrichment programs and continuing education will help fulfill other specific needs for the EMT education. This course is broken down into 140 hours classroom (virtual) and 80 hours practical "hands-on" training. Prerequisite: Minimum age – Must be 16 years of age at time of completion
Session Schedule:
Monday, August 16, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 6, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, January 3, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note: The 12-hour sessions listed are online days, to be done by the student virtually. Students are not required to be online during those specific times. Wednesday and Thursday 8-hour sessions are required, in-person sessions held at the training campus.
Harleysville Area EMS 
309 Main St.
Harleysville , PA   19438
Enrolled: 6, Max: 30
Cost: $1,000.00