Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
August 2019
    
EMS - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician Course Description Information EMS - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician Course This course will prepare the student for NREMT testing for the AEMT level of certification.
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Note: *NOTICE* There remains plenty of space in this course. Those wishing to take this course please register ASAP.
*Prerequisite: EMT / EMT-B Certification*
Course cost of $765.00 includes $650.00 for the course and $115.00 for NREMT cognitive exam fee. Payment welcome via this registration. Should you desire separate invoicing select the cash/check option. A reservation fee of 325.00 (half course fee) due upon registration (seat not held until payment received). Should the course be cancelled this will be reimbursed. Remaining course fees will be invoiced and due as defined by the Student Agreement issued in class.
Dropped registrations on or after July 31st, 2019 may be charged a $100.00 drop fee.
Additional registration paperwork will be required and issued by Spearfish Ambulance after registration
Spearfish Ambulance Service Education 
715 E. Colorado Blvd.
Spearfish , SD   57783
Enrolled: 4, Max: 20
Cost: $765.00