Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
January 2020
    
EMS - Emergency Medical Technician Course Description Information EMS - Emergency Medical Technician Course Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Course will prepare the candidate for National Registry testing and certification as and EMT.
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note: The course cost of $580 includes 1) $500 - course, book, online access & materials and 2) $80 - Initial National Registry of Emergency Medical Technicians Cognitive Exam fee.
A reservation fee of $250 (half course fee) due upon registration and may be invoiced separately from this registration (seat not held until payment received). Must select cash/check payment option on registration to be invoiced separately. The remaining course fee will be invoiced and due in accordance with the Student Agreement issued at the start of course. Credit Card payment may be completed with this registration or arranged with the office after initial registration.
Dropped registrations on or after January 1st, 2020 will be charged a $100.00 drop fee.
The course schedule listed on the registration site is tentative, a formal schedule will be issues during the first class night.
Spearfish Ambulance Service Education 
715 E. Colorado Blvd.
Spearfish , SD   57783
Enrolled: 9, Max: 25
Cost: $580.00