Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
December 2017
    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician EMT Programs typically run for 2-3 months, and contain instruction necessary to prepare a student to function as an Emergency Medical Technician. After successful completion of this 190-hour program, the student is eligible to sit for the NJ EMT examination with the Department of Health. This program is professional technical training. Students will be expected to complete reading and homework assignments, attend classes, and complete all program objectives to sit for the state EMT certification exam. Please see the full EMT course page for specifics about the program.
Session Schedule:
Monday, December 18, 2017 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 8, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, March 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Note: Age 16+, Professional level Current CPR card required
Millburn Short Hills Ambulance Squad 
188 Glen Ave
Millburn , NJ   07041
Enrolled: 34, Max: 35
Cost: $1,200.00