Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
June 2018
    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician EMT Programs typically run for 2-3 months, and contain instruction necessary to prepare a student to function as an Emergency Medical Technician. After successful completion of this 190-hour program, the student is eligible to sit for the NJ EMT examination with the Department of Health. This program is professional technical training. Students will be expected to complete reading and homework assignments, attend classes, and complete all program objectives to sit for the state EMT certification exam. Please see the full EMT course page for specifics about the program.
Session Schedule:
Monday, June 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Note: Age 16+, Professional level Current CPR card required - Your CPR card MUST state BLS, or CPR/AED for Professionals
Less Stress Inst Serv - Wayne 
130 Ryerson Ave, Suite 2A
Wayne , NJ   07470
Enrolled: 5, Max: 26
Cost: $1,200.00

    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician EMT Programs typically run for 2-3 months, and contain instruction necessary to prepare a student to function as an Emergency Medical Technician. After successful completion of this 190-hour program, the student is eligible to sit for the NJ EMT examination with the Department of Health. This program is professional technical training. Students will be expected to complete reading and homework assignments, attend classes, and complete all program objectives to sit for the state EMT certification exam. Please see the full EMT course page for specifics about the program.
Session Schedule:
Monday, June 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Note: Age 16+, Professional level Current CPR card required - Your CPR card MUST state BLS, or CPR/AED for Professionals
HackensackUMC-Pascack Valley 
HUMC Pascack Valley
250 Old Hook Road

Westwood , NJ   07675
Enrolled: 3, Max: 26
Cost: $1,200.00

    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician EMT Programs typically run for 2-3 months, and contain instruction necessary to prepare a student to function as an Emergency Medical Technician. After successful completion of this 190-hour program, the student is eligible to sit for the NJ EMT examination with the Department of Health. This program is professional technical training. Students will be expected to complete reading and homework assignments, attend classes, and complete all program objectives to sit for the state EMT certification exam. Please see the full EMT course page for specifics about the program.
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Note: Age 16+, Professional level Current CPR card required - Your CPR card MUST state BLS, or CPR/AED for Professionals
Mountainside Medical Center-Bayberry Room  
1 Bay Ave
Montclair , NJ   07042
Enrolled: 12, Max: 35
Cost: $1,200.00
July 2018
    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician EMT Programs typically run for 2-3 months, and contain instruction necessary to prepare a student to function as an Emergency Medical Technician. After successful completion of this 190-hour program, the student is eligible to sit for the NJ EMT examination with the Department of Health. This program is professional technical training. Students will be expected to complete reading and homework assignments, attend classes, and complete all program objectives to sit for the state EMT certification exam. Please see the full EMT course page for specifics about the program.
Session Schedule:
Monday, July 9, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 13, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Note: Age 16+, Professional level Current CPR card required - Your CPR card MUST state BLS, or CPR/AED for Professionals
Westfield Rescue Squad Bldg. 
335 Watterson Street
Side Enterance

Westfield , NJ   07090
Enrolled: 18, Max: 26
Cost: $1,200.00
September 2018
    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician EMT Programs typically run for 2-3 months, and contain instruction necessary to prepare a student to function as an Emergency Medical Technician. After successful completion of this 190-hour program, the student is eligible to sit for the NJ EMT examination with the Department of Health. This program is professional technical training. Students will be expected to complete reading and homework assignments, attend classes, and complete all program objectives to sit for the state EMT certification exam. Please see the full EMT course page for specifics about the program.
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, September 9, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 9, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Note: Age 16+, Professional level Current CPR card required - Your CPR card MUST state BLS, or CPR/AED for Professionals
Westfield Rescue Squad Bldg. 
335 Watterson Street
Side Enterance

Westfield , NJ   07090
Enrolled: 2, Max: 26
Cost: $1,200.00

    
Emergency Medical Technician Description Information Emergency Medical Technician EMT Programs typically run for 2-3 months, and contain instruction necessary to prepare a student to function as an Emergency Medical Technician. After successful completion of this 190-hour program, the student is eligible to sit for the NJ EMT examination with the Department of Health. This program is professional technical training. Students will be expected to complete reading and homework assignments, attend classes, and complete all program objectives to sit for the state EMT certification exam. Please see the full EMT course page for specifics about the program.
Session Schedule:
Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Note: Age 16+, Professional level Current CPR card required - Your CPR card MUST state BLS, or CPR/AED for Professionals
Mountainside Medical Center-Bayberry Room  
1 Bay Ave
Montclair , NJ   07042
Enrolled: 1, Max: 26
Cost: $1,200.00